Testimonials

June 8, 2018: By: Brad S. , Tobaccoville

Awesome experience! The staff is friendly, professional, courteous, and conscientious about pain, sensitivity and patient comfort. Scarlet is the most gentle hygienist I've ever had, but she is thorough with what she does and is just a joy to talk to. Amber is a great dental assistant and performed most of the prep work for two temporary crowns. She kept it light and bubbly and made a 3 hour session in the chair much more tolerable. I was assigned to Dr. Pierce for my crowns, and like Amber, she kept it light and was very pleasant to deal with. She placed an emphasis on my comfort and sensitivity while drilling and doing the work on my teeth. I've been a client of Dr. Bell for several years and made the mistake of changing to another dentist when our insurance changed. BAD CHOICE. After returning to Dr. Bell's practice and experiencing the level of care, attention, and professionalism there, I'll pay for my dental care outright before changing to another dentist's office again. 

February 23, 2017: By: J.M

As crazy as it sounds, I look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Bell and his whole staff are so friendly while being very professional.  I always leave feeling good that I've come.  I would recommend them very highly! (as I have already done numerous times) Most sincerely, J.M

 

December 16, 2016:  By: J.K. 

The staff is always very welcoming, and they always have a smile on their face. I have always felt at ease when I come to Dr. Bell and Pierce's office. Couldn't ask for a better practice . Thank you all.

 

November 14, 2016: By: PH

Dr. Bell just finished some work for my wife Mary. He did excellent work, and she is very happy with it.  Mary says that she is very lucky, to have such a good and caring Dentist.  The entire staff in his office is always helpful and very friendly.  

November 9, 2016:  BY: KJ

The nicest staff ever!!

August 2016: By: BW

I have been a patient of Dr. Bell's for years.  I have never felt so comfortable at a dental office before.  I also love Dr. Pierce, she is so gentle and takes time to explain everything.  

July 2016:  By: KH

Awesome practice! Your staff and dentists are the best!!!!

July 12, 2016:  By:LS

Dr. Bell. Great Dentist. My experience was as a Veteran and he and his staff are great.

July 12, 2016:  By: CM

Great dentist and staff

July 12, 2016: By: SW

Most awesome group of people you'll ever meet! And they're work is just the same  

June 20, 2016: By: DR

So I took my five year old and my four year old to the office with me. My four year old did not have an appointment, but I wanted him to see how everything worked. He stayed with my five year old and me. They let him ride in the chair and look at the utensils. He did not have an appointment, but they took advantage of the opportunity and good mood! He did great! Thanks to Dr. Bell and the staff. By far, the best dentist I have been to! I recommend the practice to everyone.

December 16, 2015:  By: WB

I've been a patient of Dr. Bell's since he took over Dr. Simmons' practice.  I couldn't ask for a better clinician.  His staff are top notch and very friendly.  Even my kids appreciate the care they receive here.  All the hygienists have great hands and are very gentle.  So very worth the drive from WS to have our dental healthcare done by Dr. Bell and his staff. 


December 1, 2015:  By: LS

​Dr. Bell, thank you for accepting me recently as a dental patient from the Veterans Administration in Salem, VA.  I am very much pleased with the dental work by you and the professionalism of the entire staff.  Faye is also happy with the outcome of her visits. 

 

October 1, 2015:  By:NMA

Dr. Bell is great.  I will not go anywhere else.  His staff is nice and friendly.  If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr. Bell.  Especially if you're afraid of needles because when he numbs you, you wont feel a thing.  

 

July 20, 2015:  By: LLC

Dr. Bell's office is great.  My children had gone to a pediatric dentist and I asked them to give Dr. Bell a try.  The adjusted immediately without complaint.

  

August 24, 2015:  By:KKE

Great People!

 

March 27, 2015:  By: AAC

We truly love coming to Dr. Bell's office! The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!  We truly have build friendships with them!

 

April 15, 2015:  By C.M

Highly recommed DDS Bell and his staff. They are all great.


March 22, 2013 : By Anonymous XXX.XXX.172.164

Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!

 

January 02, 2013  : By Anonymous XXX.XXX.17.195

Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
No, I don't think so
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!

 

November 07, 2012 -  By Tina S.   XXX.XXX.106.254

They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting. I don't think I have ever been put on hold here for a long time and am so impressed with how quickly all of my questions are answered. There's nothing worse than having to wait on hold for a half an hour just to get someone to talk to you. They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important. They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately.

 

September 30, 2012 - By Tayson XXX.XXX.157.42

All the equipment at this office is state-of-the-art. I feel very safe there because I know it's safe and current. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. Not only are they recommended by other dentists, other dentists are always calling asking for advice. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. They keep the restrooms well-stocked, and not just with the basics. There is mouthwash, lotion and other amenities. You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible. I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart.

 

 

 

   More coming soon...

 

Dr. Bell just finished some work for my wife Mary. He did excellent work, and she is very happy with it. Mary says that she is very lucky, to have such a good and caring Dentist. The entire staff in his office is always helpful and very friendly.
Dr. Bell just finished some work for my wife Mary. He did excellent work, and she is very happy with it. Mary says that she is very lucky, to have such a good and caring Dentist. The entire staff in his office is always helpful and very friendly.

Contact Us.We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form.

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any comments you may have. Also if you are an existing patient, feel free to leave us a review. We will be posting our reviews on our testimonial page soon. ~ Thank you
SpamBlocker
 
ACCESSIBILITY